The Foundation is governed by a Board of Trustees made up of eminent Nigerians from various strata of the society and chaired by Mr. Alex Okoh.

Other members are:
Mrs. Nkechi Akubuiro (1st Vice Chairperson),
Mr. Francis Adetola (2nd Vice Chairperson),
Mrs. Oluwayomi Uteh (Secretary),
Mr. Alfred Amobi,
Lady Yemisi Rufus-Giwa,
Dr. Taiwo Faleti,
Mrs. Kemi Ayo-Ogunkeye,
Dr. Ebun Bamgboye.

Spread the love